Testimonials



We value our clients' experience at Daleville Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Christa Parrish-Ahrens


100% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

kayyDaleville

Very nice people and treat pets like they are theirs.

Apr 30, 2019
- 22 days ago
Daleville Animal Hospital5.0
13 reviews
  • 5.0
12 reviews
  • 4.0
1 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 12Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Apr 14, 2019
kortneysEnterprise
Daleville Animal Hospital

Very nice staff! Love taking my dog here.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 7, 2019
jonathanmGeneva
Daleville Animal Hospital

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. They listened to my questions and concerns and gave me answers in a detailed and caring way. Not only did they take the time to acknowledge my concerns but also talked to me as a person, not a number like most businesses do. I was a walk in fisrt time user and they got me right in on a saturday morning and seemed like they were happy to do it. So i will continue to take my dog to them for all her vet needs. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 30, 2019
jenniferwDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. My pups love coming to board.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 27, 2019
angeladDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

The staff is very friendly towards our family pet and us. The veterinarian and technician is caring and took time with our pet. Thank you Daleville Animal Hospital!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Mar 7, 2019
joerNewton
Daleville Animal Hospital

I was a first time user of Daleville Animal Hospital, and I couldn't have been happier or more pleased with the workers there or the whole experience! They were absolutely great and 'knew' ahead of time, everything I needed to have done, and even, called other places to help me with various services that I needed to have done for my dog.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 27, 2019
meganwDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

The entire experience was extraordinary and we will be making this our family vet. Thank you so much for taking care of our little Studley.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 21, 2019
robpEnterprise
Daleville Animal Hospital

Great team and great service as always!
Military-10% discount

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 16, 2019
rodgerwNewton
Daleville Animal Hospital

We have received excellent service every time we have been in.
Personal are friendly and very accommodating.
My grumpy little girl purr baby might have a different opinion!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 13, 2019
bonniebDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

Excellent service!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 3, 2019
greggjDothan
Daleville Animal Hospital

Very professional and pleasant.

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

100% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

kayyDaleville

Very nice people and treat pets like they are theirs.

Apr 30, 2019
- 22 days ago
Daleville Animal Hospital5.0
13 reviews
  • 5.0
12 reviews
  • 4.0
1 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 12Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Apr 14, 2019
kortneysEnterprise
Daleville Animal Hospital

Very nice staff! Love taking my dog here.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 7, 2019
jonathanmGeneva
Daleville Animal Hospital

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. They listened to my questions and concerns and gave me answers in a detailed and caring way. Not only did they take the time to acknowledge my concerns but also talked to me as a person, not a number like most businesses do. I was a walk in fisrt time user and they got me right in on a saturday morning and seemed like they were happy to do it. So i will continue to take my dog to them for all her vet needs. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 30, 2019
jenniferwDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. My pups love coming to board.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 27, 2019
angeladDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

The staff is very friendly towards our family pet and us. The veterinarian and technician is caring and took time with our pet. Thank you Daleville Animal Hospital!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Mar 7, 2019
joerNewton
Daleville Animal Hospital

I was a first time user of Daleville Animal Hospital, and I couldn't have been happier or more pleased with the workers there or the whole experience! They were absolutely great and 'knew' ahead of time, everything I needed to have done, and even, called other places to help me with various services that I needed to have done for my dog.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 27, 2019
meganwDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

The entire experience was extraordinary and we will be making this our family vet. Thank you so much for taking care of our little Studley.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 21, 2019
robpEnterprise
Daleville Animal Hospital

Great team and great service as always!
Military-10% discount

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 16, 2019
rodgerwNewton
Daleville Animal Hospital

We have received excellent service every time we have been in.
Personal are friendly and very accommodating.
My grumpy little girl purr baby might have a different opinion!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 13, 2019
bonniebDaleville
Daleville Animal Hospital

Excellent service!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 3, 2019
greggjDothan
Daleville Animal Hospital

Very professional and pleasant.

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Today was the first time we've been to Daleville Animal Hospital. It was for an emergency walk-in visit and it was the best experience I have had at a vet. Not only was the staff extremely hospitable but they took every measure to show us that they cared. My 1-year-old lab, who was having an allergic reaction, was quickly taken care of by the staff. After being rejected a walk-in visit by another veterinarian nearby, Daleville Animal Hospital showed their commitment to families and their pets by allowing us to come in right when we called. I would recommend this veterinarian clinic to all who want the utmost care for their pets- including unscheduled visits and the flexibility to make the owner feel at ease and their worry appreciated. Thank you Daleville Animal Hospital for a great visit and great care for my pup!

Daleville Animal Hospital provides exceptional service. Their staff is courteous, professional and very attentive to the patients they care for. We have used their services for basic vaccinations to end of life care. Dr. Bain worked extensively on behalf of our Swissa and did not hesitate to refer us out to Auburn University for specialty diagnosis. Ultimately, when the conditioned worsened~his staff respectfully provided comfort care right up to the end. If you want great customer service, a smile upon arrival and collaborative health care for your pets: you have found the place.

Started using this Vet about a year ago and I absolutely love them! They are some of the nicest people I know and seems to truly care about your animals and any questions you may have. They will also work with you on payment plans which is a huge plus for times when you are struggling. I take my cat and dog there and have nothing but great things to say about this place! Thank you guys so much for helping me through stressful times concerning my babies.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bain and his staff in Daleville. My family and I have been long-time clients of Dr. Bain, way before he opened his Daleville practice. Today, we brought in my mom's early Mother's Day gift, an Australian Shepherd puppy who she named Saban, for his first vet visit. The new office is wonderful! Dr. Bain has been with us during the saddest of times with our fur babies and with us during the happiest of times. We love him dearly along with his staff! Thank you, Dr. Bain, for continuing the amazing work you do!

We were in the military and moved a lot. Dr. Bain and the whole staff were hands down the best vet we've ever had. He literally saves two of our animals, twice. The love, compassion, and attention are second to none. Everyone there is amazing. Dr. Bain is a special man who has a special place in our hearts and someone we consider family!

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Location

Office Hours

Daleville Office

Monday:

7:30 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday:

7:30 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday:

7:30 am-5:30 pm

Thursday:

7:30 am-5:30 pm

Friday:

7:30 am-5:30 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed